Yhteystiedot

Päävalmentaja Iiris Rif 

iirisrif(at)msn.com

 

SVS ESPOO 

HALLINTO:
Seuran sähköposti: svsespoo(a)gmail.com
Laskutus: svslaskutus(a)gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja: iirisrif(a)msn.com
Hallitus: Kati Viik, Kirsi Huotari

VALMENTAJAT:
Iiris Rif: iirisrif(a)msn.com
Liudmila "Milla" Grigoreeva: millagrig95(a)gmail.com
Inessa Rif: inessarif(a)hotmail.com
Helena Hirvonen: hemaal(a)hotmail.fi 
Marleena Saresvirta: marleena.saresvirta(a)outlook.com
Vanessa Jasnikovski: jasnvan(a)hotmail.com
Elina Veräjänkorva: elina.verajankorva(a)gmail.com
Sara Paavola: sara.paavolaaa(a)gmail.com

HARRASTERYHMIEN OHJAAJAT:
Heli Hämäläinen: heli.h.hamalainen(a)gmail.com
Toni Keski-Liikala: tantsutontsa(a)yahoo.com
Maria Prokhorova: mariaprokhorova84@gmail.com 0449894336
Alina Sakko: a.sakko@hotmail.com 0443171880
Vlada Pilli: vlada.pilli(a)hotmail.com
Elina Veräjänkorva: elina.verajankorva(a)gmail.com
Sara Paavola: sara.paavolaaa(a)gmail.com


SVS (HELSINKI)

HALLINTO: 
Seuran sähköposti: voimisteluseura(at)gmail.com
Laskutus: svslaskutus(a)gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja: kativiik@helsinkilainen.com
Hallitus: Iiris Rif, Kirsi Huotari

VALMENTAJAT:
Anna Dmitrieva: botinka05(a)mail.ru
Tytti Sassi: tytti.sassi(a)gmail.com
Vlada Pilli: vlara.pilli(a)hotmail.com 
Eveliina Rajajärvi: eve(a)rajajarvi.fi
Silja Ahonen: silja.ahonen(a)outlook.com
 

HARRASTERYHMIEN OHJAAJAT:
Kati Viik: kativiik@helsinkilainen.com
Toni Keski-Liikala: tantsutontsa(a)yahoo.com
Maria Prokhorova: mariaprokhorova84@gmail.com 0449894336
Kaisa Bibani: kaisa.bibani@gmail.com

Carola Jäderholm: cavu.j@hotmail.com

Tiia Nohynek


SVS VANTAA

HALLINTO:
Seuran sähköposti: svsvantaa(at)gmail.com
Laskutus: svslaskutus(a)gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja: huotarikirsi(a)hotmail.com
Hallitus: Iiris Rif, Kati Viik

VALMENTAJAT:
Kirsi Huotari: huotarikirsi(a)hotmail.com
Jasmin Josefsson: jasmin.josefsson(a)gmail.com (Ulkomailla v.2018)
Effi Anttila: effi.anttila(a)gmail.com
Emmi Anttila: emppu.anttila(a)windowslive.com 

HARRASTERYHMIEN OHJAAJAT:
Effi Anttila: effi.anttila(a)gmail.com
Emmi Anttila: emppu.anttila(a)windowslive.com 

Tiedustelut lomakkeella

SVS Instagramissa

SVS Seurojen Facebook